The Meikle Group, 23 Derby Crescent, Consett, Co Durham, DH8 8DZ   01207 588661 meiklegroup@btconnect.com

 

Links

Commercial Links

The Meikle Group  www.meiklegroup.co.uk

The Bokken Shop www.bokkenshop.co.uk

Martial Arts Warehouse www.martialartswarehouse.co.uk

Thaitsuki Europe www.thaitsuki.co.uk

Thaitsuki Thailand www.thaitsukisword.com

The Imperial Forge www.imperialforge.co.uk

Jon Meikle Photography www.jonmeikle.com

Two Moons Tsuka Restoration www.twomoonstsukarestoration.co.uk

 

Associations Links

British Kendo Association www.kendo.org.uk

Polish Iaido Association www.iaido.org.pl

European Kendo Federation www.ekf-eu.com

 

Customer Dojo Links

Budokan Dojo, Durham / Darlington www.budokan-dojo.co.uk

Gosport Budokan Institute www.ukjujitsu.net

Kaigan Dojo, Broadstairs, Kent www.kentiaido.co.uk

Edinburgh Genbukan Iaido Dojo www.genbukan.co.uk

Masamune Dojo, Birmingham www.masamune.co.uk

Kenseikai Dojo, East London www.kenseikai-east-london.co.uk

Shinkendo www.shinkendo.org.uk

Budokan UK www.budokanonline.co.uk

Kikai Dojo / London www.kikaiiaidodojo.yolasite.com

Shodai Ryu / Durham www.shodai.org.uk

Resources

To-Ken Society of Great Britain www.to-ken.com

 

 

We will be happy to add customers dojo links just drop us an email

meiklegroup@btconnect.com